CONTACT US


For general information:

The Catholic Foundation of Central Florida, Inc.
P.O. Box 4905, Orlando, Florida 32802
(407) 246-4889
catholicfoundation@cfocf.org

 

For questions about your gift or pledge:

Contact:

Marco Robles, Gifts Manager
(407) 246-7185
mrobles@cfocf.org

or:

Crystal St. Julien, Gifts Manager
(407) 246-7187
cstjulien@cfocf.org

 

For questions about a gift of stock or other appreciated securities:

Contact Susan Hunt, Controller
(407) 246-4803
shunt@cfocf.org

 

For questions about legacy (planned) giving:

Contact Casey Schroder, Director of Donor Relations
(407) 246-4802
cschroder@cfocf.org

 

For general questions about Our Catholic Appeal:

Contact Marta Sweeney, Director of Donor Relations, Annual Giving
(407) 246-4840
msweeney@cfocf.org

 

For general questions about Alive in Christ:

Contact Casey Schroder, Director of Donor Relations
(407) 246-4802
cschroder@cfocf.org

 

For questions about our endowments:

Contact Meghan Post, President
(407) 246-4889
mpost@cfocf.org

 

For questions about offertory enhancement:

Contact Doris Quinones, Annual Giving Manager
(407) 246-7191
dquinones@cfocf.org

 

If you have a story for our e-newsletter:

Contact our Marketing & Communications Manager
(407) 246-4889

© Copyright 2011-2015 The Catholic Foundation of Central Florida Inc.