Contact Us

For general information:

The Catholic Foundation of Central Florida, Inc.
P.O. Box 4905, Orlando, Florida 32802
(407) 246-4889
catholicfoundation@cfocf.org

Tax ID

Our Tax ID is 26-0879378

For questions about your gift or pledge:

Marco Robles
Gifts Manager
(407) 246-7185
mrobles@cfocf.org

For questions about a gift of stock, other appreciated securities, or qualified charitable distributions from an Individual Retirement account:

Susan Hunt
Director of Finance
(407) 246-4803
shunt@cfocf.org

or

Carolyn Ell
Senior Accountant
(407) 246-4843
cell@cfocf.org

For questions about our Endowments:

Madelyn Weed
Vice President, Chief Donor Services Officer
(407) 246-7188
mweed@cfocf.org

For general questions about Our Catholic Appeal:

Marta Sweeney
Vice President, Chief Community Services Officer
(407) 246-4840
msweeney@cfocf.org

For questions about Catholic Legacy Planning:

Janet Caramello
Director of Philanthropic Engagement and Planned Giving
(407) 246-4802
jcaramello@cfocf.org

For questions about Stewardship or Partnering with our Foundation:

Kimberlee Riley
President
(407) 246-7194
kriley@cfocf.org

For questions about Capital Campaigns:

Marta Sweeney
Vice President, Chief Community Services Officer
(407) 246-4840
msweeney@cfocf.org

For questions about Offertory Enhancement Initatives:

Doris Quinones
Campaign Director (Bilingual: English and Spanish)
(407) 246-7191
dquinones@cfocf.org

For Media or Communications questions:

Rafael Gerena
Director of Communications Manager (Bilingual: Speaks English and Spanish)
(407) 246-4888
rgerena@cfocf.org